Bestuur 2016-2017
Achim Vandierendonck

Voorzitter

Achim Vandierendonck

praeses@ceneka.be

Rémi Delanghe

Ondervoorzitter

Rémi Delanghe

praeses@ceneka.be

Tim Vandamme

Webmaster

Tim Vandamme

web@ceneka.be

Bjorn Claes

Penning

Bjorn Claes

penning@ceneka.be

Nick Barbé

Feest

Nick Barbé

feest@ceneka.be

Aren Maes

Event

Aren Maes

event@ceneka.be

Tim Van Erum

Interne

Tim Van Erum

externe@ceneka.be

Jeroen Flipts

Externe

Jeroen Flipts

externe@ceneka.be

Bestuur 2015-2016
Wim Verheirstraeten

Voorzitter

Wim Verheirstraeten

Wim@ceneka.be

Pieter Stroobant

Penningmeester

Pieter Stroobant

Pieter@ceneka.be

Floris Wittoeck

Secretaris

Floris Wittoeck

Floris@ceneka.be

Bart Verheecke

Project Manager

Bart Verheecke

Bart@ceneka.be

Jeroen Arens

Webmaster

Jeroen Arens

Jeroen@ceneka.be